11th Week

Ultrason 04こんにちは、あんでるそんです(^_^)
もう一回日本語で書いてみます。

昨日裕子は病院へ行きました。何で分からないが、今まで一ヶ月で二回行かなければなりませんでした。

これは四回目の超音波検査でした。もう5cmになります。もう少しで体と頭が見えます。
待っています!!!

About Anderson Passos

Anderson teaches ICT and career related courses and is always searching for new ways of using technology in the classroom (for good or bad). His research interests include CRS, CALL and signal processing, among others.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 11th Week

  1. Kazu says:

    アンちゃん
    どうして日本語で書いていますか?
    ポルトガロ語n方がいいよ
    俺は英語はぜんぜん分らない
    またね

    大森一義より

  2. Miquel says:

    Eh tio! tiene 2 o que!!! SETSUMEI!!!

  3. Miquel says:

    Ae! hacia tnto tiempo que no veia mi Gravatar!!

Comments are closed.