it was not me…

cozinha
This time I didn’t do it.

Last month my wife got a sawing sewing machine from her Mother. I thought it would be on a corner for a loooong time, but surprisingly yesterday she was sawing sewing until 2 am 😯

The picture above is from her first work. Oh, the brownies were made by her also.

Great job Yuko… I hope from now on the table will be always cute like that.

Ps.: I really want her to learn and master it. Maybe we can save some money with clothes 😉

About Anderson Passos

Anderson teaches ICT and career related courses and is always searching for new ways of using technology in the classroom (for good or bad). His research interests include CRS, CALL and signal processing, among others.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to it was not me…

  1. TomB says:

    Save money with clothes?! jeez…
    BTW, it’s sewing! A “sawing machine”? I thought you had bought a machine to cut wood! Yuko was sawing wood until 2am??
    Hehe, Kaede’s gonna be speaking some wierd shit!

  2. F%^& off!!!!
    😉
    just fixed, thanks

  3. TomB says:

    ha ha! no worries!

  4. yuko.passos says:

    Stupi* husband 😦

Comments are closed.