今日の仕事…

午後9:489:55です。私はまだ会社にいる。
今日は本当に忙しい日でした。今日の仕事?
システムの設計書!!! 😮

簡単ですか?
ドキュメントを書く仕事は簡単…じゃないよ!
設計書と仕様書のすべては日本語で書かないと。
私の日本語はこのレベル(現在のPOST)ですから、難しいです。

じゃ… 今から帰ります。
今週は毎日電車の中で寝ました。問題はこんな時間に座ってないです。
東京はちょっと。。。

About Anderson Passos

Anderson teaches ICT and career related courses and is always searching for new ways of using technology in the classroom (for good or bad). His research interests include CRS, CALL and signal processing, among others.
This entry was posted in This is Japan, Work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.