新型インフルエンザ

先週楓ちゃんがインフルエンザになりました。1才の赤ちゃんなので大変と思いましたけど、楓ちゃんは二日間だけ病気でした。(不満じゃない)

今週私がインフルエンザになりました。本当に通常の風邪と少し強いと思いましたけど…すごく大変でした!!!
私は何も出来なくて三日間38.4熱あって頭がすごくいたくてずっと寝てた。

裕子は先週通常の風邪があって、今週私たちは家の中にずっとマスクを着ました。
妊婦ですから裕子がインフルエンザになったらすごく大変だと思います。

About Anderson Passos

Anderson teaches ICT and career related courses and is always searching for new ways of using technology in the classroom (for good or bad). His research interests include CRS, CALL and signal processing, among others.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.